Posted by: reddiva | December 23, 2009

Merry Christmas and Look Out Next Year


I would like to offer my most sincere wishes for a very Merry Christmas to all our hard working Senators who are still in Washington, DC, as I write this.  This greeting does come from my heart because of what the real reason for the season is after all…. it is at this time of year that we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ and the Word Who came to dwell among us.

Having said that, I want to remind you that righteous anger is a good thing.  Jesus Himself exhibited righteous anger when some 30 or so years later, he literally went berserk on the money changers who set up their wares in what appears to be the portico of the Temple in Jerusalem.

Therefore, along with my Christmas wish for our Senators, I have this Happy New Year wish for them….

Responses

  1. great article! I love the picture of Sarah.

  2. Praise the Lord, and pass the ammunition. The ballot box will be the battleground of 2010! Let’s get the job done, and remind the politicians they are working for the people, not bossing the people! I am excited to join like minded patriots on regaining our country from professional politicians who spend decades building campaign war chests just to stay in office like a bum in an alley.


Categories

