Posted by: reddiva | March 5, 2010

Check Out the New Page


My friend, Donna Garner, spent HOURS putting together a document that gives the American people a fantastic overview of what we can expect with Obama’s healthcare plan.  It is very long, so I made a new page.  I hope this will make it easier for you to read.  You may not be able to read the entire document in one sitting. I hope this will make it easier for you to come back to when you have more time.

I am making three copies of this document; one for each of my Senators and one for my Representative.  They need to be aware that I know exactly what the liberal Marxists are trying to do to me as a citizen who just happens to be on Medicare because of disability.

I hope you will consider making copies and sending to your Senators and Representatives as well.  They probably know we are against it, but we need to provide as much ammunition for them to fight for us as we possibly can.  This will definitely help.

I don’t like to ask my readers to copy one of my links and email it to everyone on your email address list, but this time, I am going to do just that.  Everyone needs to be aware of exactly what we are fighting against.

There are links on the right sidebar which will help you get the mailing addresses for your Senators and your Representative.  I urge you to be sure they have copies of this information – especially if your Senator or your Representative might still be on the fence about voting against this atrocity.

Donna, thank you for taking the time to prepare this information in such an easily formatted document.  If you would like to thank her as well, please leave a comment to let me know.  I will be certain to get it to her.  She doesn’t ask for your thanks – I am asking for her.

Responses

  1. Diva,

    What an excellent job Donna has done for you! No need to read it all to know she has done very well. Please thank her for me. You can count on me passing it along to my Senators and Congresswoman. For sure! For Sure!

    • It was my pleasure to pass this on, Mr. Wynne. I will be sure to let Donna know you appreciate it!

      RD

  2. You are right, it will take more than one sitting.
    This will be worth it…very good.
    Thanks


Categories

