Posted by: reddiva | August 20, 2010

Trying to Make Some Lemonade


We have all heard the old saying, “When life hands you lemons, make lemonade.”

That is what I am attempting to do now.  I am experiencing some health problems and it is requiring me to be away from my computer more than I would like.  I am not currently able to continue my writing, so until I have resolved my health issues, I shall have to put my attempts at writing to rest.

I hope to be back with you soon sharing all the things that irritate us and try to steal our freedoms.  In the meantime, keep checking back.  I will let you know if I have an update on an expected return date.

Red

Responses

  1. There is a good reason why you must be away from your computer…. trust and it will be made clear 🙂

    Take care, my friend!

    • Thank you for your kind words. I will hold on to them.

      Marie


Categories

